Taylor Momsen at the Justin Bieber Premier

12 Feb

I didn’t know that the Justin Bieber movie premier Never say Never was a S&M dress up party too?!  Taylor Momsen decided to dress up in her Sunday best for the event by wearing stripper heals, a black corset, and studded panties……. oh yes she did! Mother’s cover your children’s eyes and ears because the next best influence next to Britney Spears has finally arrived!

Taylor: “I am who I am, I dress the way I do even if I’m at a Justin Bieber premiere,” Momsen, who’s only 17 years old herself, told UsMagazine.com. “It’s cool; it’s not for everyone.”  First of all , no it’s not cool ~ and you’re right it’s not for everyone. No one would wear this unless they are showing up to a party from a Craigslist ad. There are little kids and tweens at this premier so go put some damn clothes on!

Sadly a couple of her songs from her band The Pretty Wreckless are half bad, but she still looks like Tim Curry from the Rocky Horror Picture show! What oh what happened to the sweet little girl from the Shake and Bake commercial?

Leave a comment