Bachelor’s Michele Money Admits Affair With Carlos Boozer

28 Jan

Slutty!!  That koo koo crazy Michelle from the Bacherlor is also a big fat homewrecker! When Carlos Boozer was still on the Utah Jazz she was humping him up double time on the down low! Boozer is a cheating cheater too! According to Huffington Post and Michelle’s interview with Life&Style B00zer was still married when she started sexing him.

Michelle told Life&Style  she had an affair with NBA star Carlos Boozer – while he was married. Opening up about the scandal for the first time, Michelle tells Life & Style, “Yes, I was in a relationship with Carlos while he was still married. What I did was wrong.”  Wow, she sounds really remorseful in this paid for interview.

According to Life&Style’s press release:

When Michelle first met Carlos, she was a recent divorcee living in Salt Lake City, and he was a star forward on the Utah Jazz. Michelle implies that Carlos led her to believe he had separated – though he didn’t file for divorce until March 2009, while he and Michelle were involved. Michelle tells Life & Style she regrets any part she played in Carlos’ split from wife Cece. “I should never have been so naive to assume what I was told was true,” Michelle says now. “I’m not trying to shy away from the fact that he was still married. I don’t put that on Carlos. I don’t put that on anyone but myself. I feel terrible for Cece for that pain she’s had to go through and that I am a part of it.”
Despite Carlos’ split with his wife, he and Michelle ended things in June 2009. “All I can do,” Michelle says, “is try to do better with my life. I screwed up. But I can only try to do the best I can.”

Do you think she pulled the whole black eye scenario on Boozer like she did on Brad? Well one thing is for sure, Michelle’s whore’ish activities are far from over! Just wait, I’m sure she’ll claim to be pregnant with Brad’s baby before the end of the season.

Photo: Wetpaint

Leave a comment